International Presidential Awards

1974 -	1993
--------	------

Name	Year	#
Ron Hammer	74-75	1st
Gerry Robbins	74-75	1st
Vern Seipkes	74-75	1st
Gerry Robbins	75-76	2nd
Vern Seipkes	75-76	2nd
Eddie Deutsch	75-76	1st
Vern Harjes	75-76	1st
Gerry Robbins	76-77	3rd
Free Bayard	76-77	1st
Carl F Ewald	76-77	1st
Harold A Norgard	76-77	1st
Gerry Robbins	77-78	4th
Dr Bud Danychuk	77-78	1st
Morrie Faehnrich	77-78	1st
John A Lutter	77-78	1st
Gerry Robbins	78-79	5th
Ross Johnston	78-79	1st
Father Killian J Perry	78-79	1st
Dr Bud Danylchuk	78-79	2nd
John A Lutter	78-79	2nd
George Dugan	78-79	1st
Dr Bud Danylchuk	79-80	3rd
Raymond Rudrud	79-80	1st
Vaughn Bien	79-80	1st
David A Ritchie	79-80	1st
L Frederick Martin	79-80	1st
Richard "Bud" Setzler	79-80	1st
Dr Donald Watson	79-80	1st
William Lysak	79-80	1st

Name	Year	#
Lester E Swanberg	79-80	1st
Peter Dyck	79-80	1st
Robert G Winter	79-80	1st
Dr Bud Danylchuk	80-81	4th
Paul Block	80-81	1st
Jack Webster	80-80	1st
Charles R Ring	81-82	1st
William H Landwehr	81-82	1st
Gerry Robbins	81-82	6th
Dr Ron Finlay	81-82	1st
John A Lutter	82-83	3rd
Ronald Hammer	82-83	2nd
Tony J Brunello Jr	82-83	1st
Donald O'Neill	82-83	1st
Dr Bud Danylchuk	82-83	5th
Dr Bud Danylchuk	83-84	6th
Steve Kutcher	83-84	1st
Morrie Faehnrich	83-84	2nd
Vern Seipkes	84-85	3rd
Gerry Robbins	84-85	7th
Lars H Larson	84-85	1st
Ronald Frauenshuj	84-85	1st
William Huot	84-85	1st
Al Jensen	84-85	1st
Donavon K Cary	84-85	1st
James W Maguire	84-85	1st
L M "Marc" Marcino	84-85	1st
Vern Seipkes	85-86	4th
Gerry Robbins	85-86	8th

International Presidential Awards

Name	Year	#
Orrin Fixen	85-86	1st
Henry Putzier	85-86	1st
R W Hollyoake	85-86	1st
William Bolton	85-86	1st
Dean A Steiner	86-87	1st
Curtis Frazeur	86-87	1st
Robert Lieb	86-87	1st
Linus Dingmann	86-87	1st
Lyle W Chisholm	86-87	1st
Steve Kutcher	86-87	2nd
Byron Doak	86-87	1st
Oz Lillemoe	87-88	1st
William Huot	87-88	2nd
John Poane	87-88	1st
Philip Baumann	87-88	1st
George Friedrich	87-88	1st
Charles Puchreiter	87-88	1st
Don R Johnson	87-88	1st
Bob Wharton	87-88	1st
Howard Erickson	87-88	1st
R W Hollyoake	87-88	2nd
Gerry Robbins	87-88	9th
George Takashima	87-88	1st
Ron Walker	87-88	1st
Howard Erickson	88-89	2nd
Bob Bayard	88-89	1st
Stanley Habedank	88-89	1st
Harold Lewis	88-89	1st
Wally Loepp	88-89	1st

Name	Year	#
Gerry Robbins	88-89	10th
Richard Waby	88-89	1st
John J White	88-89	1st
William Bard	89-90	1st
George Bruggers	89-90	1st
Ellswworth Ewy	89-90	1st
Mike Gust	89-90	1st
Dan Knight	89-90	1st
Howard Lestrud	89-90	1st
Dr Dean Swanson	89-90	1st
Theodore Wolder	89-90	1st
Vaughn Bien	90-91	2nd
Dr C F Ketterling	90-91	1st
Tom Stanek	90-91	1st
Bob Cook	90-91	1st
Ken Steles	90-91	1st
John Anderson	90-91	1st
Richard Tyler	90-91	1st
Richard Tyler	91-92	2nd
Frank Irwin	91-92	1st
Stan Wielinski	91-92	1st
Mary Benson	91-92	1st
Bill Curtis	92-93	1st
Dick Risley	92-93	1st
Gerald McCauley	92-93	1st
Leonard Carlson	92-93	1st
Vernon Bullock	92-93	1st
Pete Kleingartner	92-93	1st
Richard Tyler	92-93	3rd
Robert Lieb	92-93	2nd

1974 - 1993